National Judicial Academy SE-32: Training Programme for Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) Officers 29th – 31st January, 2024

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Goel	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjib Banerjee	Former Chief Justice, Meghalaya High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Former Chief Justice, Orissa High Court
4	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Vineet Kothari	Former Acting Chief Justice, Gujarat High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
6	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Poonam A. Bamba	Chairperson, Police Complaint Authority
7	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Additional Secretary (Retd.)
8	Mr. Yashovardhan Azad	Chairman & Founder, DeepStart
9	Mr. Shyam Mehta	Advocate
10	Mr. Abishek Venkataraman	Counsel
11	Mr. Tejas Karia	Partner, Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co.
12	Ms. Misha	Partner, Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co.